2015_Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Achim Michels
E-Mail: amichels@komet-delia.de
2. Vorsitzender
Jörg Politt
E-Mail: jpolitt@komet-delia.de
Geschäftsführer
Dominik Arnoldy
E-Mail: darnoldy@komet-delia.de
Kassenwart
Ralf Lippok
E-Mail: rlippok@komet-delia.de
Sport- und RTF-Wart
Peter Estrich
E-Mail: pestrich@komet-delia.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Jugendwart
Ralf Lippok
E-Mail: rlippok@komet-delia.de
Fahrersprecher
Nils Politt
E-Mail: vorstand@komet-delia.de
Zeugwart
Dominik Arnoldy
E-Mail: darnoldy@komet-delia.de
Sozialwart
Ralf Kremhelmer
E-Mail: vorstand@komet-delia.de